BSB qualifying times: Silverstone.

1. Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati 1min 21.967secs
2 John Reynolds Reve Red Bull Ducati 1min 22.483secs
3. Steve Plater Team Kawasaki Kawasaki 1min 23.006secs
4. Sean Emmett Reve Red Bull Ducati 1min 23.008secs
5. Michael Rutter Team Kawasaki Kawasaki 1min 23.146secs
6. John Crawford Crescent Suzuki 1min 23.172secs
7. James Haydon Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min 23.275secs
8. Jamie Robinson Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min 23.613secs
9. Paul Brown DiEnza Ducati 1min 24.966secs
10. Shane Byrne Performance House Suzuki 1min 25.024secs
11. Lee Jackson macsport Yamaha 1min 25.609secs
12. Gordon Blackley Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1min 25.694secs
13. Francis Williamson T3 Racing Yamaha 1min 25.701secs
14. Nigel Nottingham Yamaha 1min 25.734secs
15. Dean Ellison D&B Racing Honda 1min 25.968secs
16. Mark Burr Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1min 26.306secs
17. Jason Davis Team DBK Racing Honda 1min 26.324secs
18. Dave Redgate Team Buff Kawasaki 1min 26.563secs
19. Peter Berwick Team DBK Racing Honda 1min 26.662secs
20. Steve Marks Clifford James Footwear Yamaha 1min 26.841secs
21. Paul Jones PR Racing Liverpool Honda 1min 26.907secs
22. Paul Jones Travel City Direct Kawasaki 1min 27.202secs
23. Dave Wood Myco Motorsport Kawasaki 1min 27.767secs

Dnq Carl Rennie PRF Racing Kawasaki 4min 18.390secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
James Haydon moves inside John Reynolds at Donnington.
Bennetts Suzuki, BSB, [Credit: Impact Images]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser PBM Ducati, BSB [Credit: Jon Jessopp Photo]
Shane Byrne and Glenn Irwin reveal the Be Wiser Ducati
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Holeshot PR]
alastair seeley, RAF BMW, BSB [Credit: MSV]
Shane Byrne, Glenn Irwin, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit: Carter Sport PR]
Richard Cooper, Buildbase BMW, BSB [Credit: BSB]
Richard Cooper, buildbase BMW, BSB
Shane Byrne tests Be Wiser PBM Ducati [credit: BSB Media]
Shane Byrne - PBM Be Wiser Ducati [credit: BSB Media]
James Rispoli, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Anvil Hire Yamaha]
Prime Factors Racing, BSB [Credit: Holeshot PR]
Vittorio Iannuzzo, Gearlink Kawasaki
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Holeshot PR]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Holeshot PR]
Tyco BMW, bike, BSB [Credit:]
Jenny Tinmouth (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB []

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.