BSB Qualifying times: Snetterton.

1. Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati 1min 06.484secs
2. John Reynolds Reve Red Bull Ducati 1min 06.729secs
3. Sean Emmett Reve Red Bull Ducati 1min 07.171secs
4. Michael Rutter Team Kawasaki Kawasaki 1min 07.234secs
5. Paul Brown DiEnza Ducati 1min 07.362secs
6. James Haydon Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min 07.516secs
7. John Crawford Crescent Suzuki 1min 07.608secs
8. Shane Byrne Performance House Suzuki 1min 07.990secs
9. Lee Jackson macsport Yamaha 1min 08.504secs
10. Dave Wood Myco Motorsport Kawasaki 1min 08.798secs
11. Jamie Robinson Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min 08.857secs
12. Nigel Nottingham Yamaha 1min 08.917secs
13. Francis Williamson T3 Racing Yamaha 1min 08.972secs
14. Paul Jones PR Racing Liverpool Honda 1min 09.094secs
15. Dean Ellison D&B Racing Honda 1min 09.382secs
16. Mark Burr Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1min 09.490secs
17. Jason Davis Team DBK Racing Honda 1min 09.747secs
18. Dave Redgate Team Buff Kawasaki 1min 09.824secs
19. Gordon Blackley Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1min 09.849secs
20. Steve Marks Clifford James Footwear Yamaha 1min 09.999secs
21. Peter Berwick Team DBK Racing Honda 1min 10.190secs
22. Carl Rennie PRF Racing Kawasaki 1min 12.110secs


Steve Plater Team Kawasaki Kawasaki No time

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Steve Hislop leads John Reynolds at Silverstone.
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.