BSB Knockhill - Race results (1)

Full race results (1) from the fourth round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship at Knockhill.
1. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 24m53.134s
2. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1.069s
3. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +5.013s
4. Keith Farmer GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +16.821ss
5. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +19.033s
6. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +23.733s
7. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +24.080s
8. Dan Linfoot GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +24.214s
9. PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +24.265s
10. Peter Hickman GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +24.711s
11. Tommy Bridewell GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR +26.023s
12. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR +32.797s
13. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +33.041s
14. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 Panigale +34.003s
15. Howie Mainwaring GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R +35.202s
16. Robin Harms DEN Doodson Honda CBR1000RR +37.787s

17. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R +1 lap
18. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Honda CBR1000RR +1 lap
20. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +4 laps

Not Classified
DNF Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 5 laps
DNF Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 13 lap
DNF Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 16 laps
DNF Michael Howarth GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R 27 laps

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki - Ian Hopgood Photography
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.