BSB Race result: Oulton Park - race one.

1 Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati 17 laps 26mins 39.311secs
2. John Reynolds Reve Red Bull Ducati +5.522secs
3. Sean Emmett Reve Red Bull Ducati +10.150secs
4. Shane Byrne Performance House Suzuki +21.415secs
5. Paul Brown DiEnza Ducati +21.526secs
6. Michael Rutter Team Kawasaki Kawasaki +23.485secs
7. Jamie Morley Team Kawasaki Kawasaki +43.186secs
8. Jamie Robinson Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha +43.199secs
9. Dave Wood Myco Motorsport Kawasaki +53.606ecs
10. Nigel Nottingham Yamaha +59.480secs
11. Paul Jones PR Racing Liverpool Honda +1min 04.098secs
12. Jason Davis Team DBK Racing Honda +1min 04.412secs
13. Gordon Blackley Hawk Racing Kawasaki +1min 04.675secs
14. Mark Burr Hawk Racing Kawasaki +1min 05.272secs
15. Francis Williamson T3 Racing Yamaha +1min 05.579secs
16. Lee Jackson macsport Yamaha +1min 11.934secs
17. Steve Marks Clifford James Footwear Yamaha +1min 24.638secs
18. Carl Rennie PRF Racing Kawasaki +1min 27.033secs
19. Peter Berwick Team DBK Racing Honda +1min 27.602secs

Rtd Dave Redgate Team Buff Kawasaki 12 laps completed
Rtd John Crawford Crescent Suzuki 8 laps completed
Rtd James Haydon Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 4 laps completed
Rtd Dean Ellison D&B Racing Honda 2 laps completed

Fastest Lap

Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati 1min 32.754secs 172.95kph lap 4
Shane Byrne Performance House Suzuki 1min 34.499secs 169.76kph lap 7

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Steve Hislop leads John Reynolds at Silverstone.
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Martin Jessopp, RidersMotorcycles BMW [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
Peter Hickman, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Knockhill, wet, race, action, [Credit:]
Haslam, Linfoot, Mossey [Credit:]
Richard Cooper, Buildbase BMW [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.