BSB Race result: Oulton Park - race two.

1 Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati 17 laps 26mins 32.270secs
2. John Reynolds Reve Red Bull Ducati +6.077secs
3. James Haydon Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha +13.801secs
4. John Crawford Crescent Suzuki +21.145secs
5. Michael Rutter Team Kawasaki Kawasaki +24.365secs
6. Sean Emmett Reve Red Bull Ducati +24.571secs
7. Paul Brown DiEnza Ducati +24.619secs
8. Shane Byrne Performance House Suzuki +25.032secs
9. Lee Jackson macsport Yamaha +53.986secs
10. Paul Jones PR Racing Liverpool Honda +1min 05.521secs
11. Dave Wood Myco Motorsport Kawasaki +1min 05.722secs
12. Gordon Blackley Hawk Racing Kawasaki +1min 05.982secs
13. Nigel Nottingham Yamaha +1min 06.436secs
14. Jason Davis Team DBK Racing Honda +1min 06.762secs
15. Mark Burr Hawk Racing Kawasaki +1min 24.704secs
16. Steve Marks Clifford James Footwear Yamaha +1min 24.839secs
17. Carl Rennie PRF Racing Kawasaki +1min 25.690secs
18. Peter Berwick Team DBK Racing Honda +1min 35.260secs
19. Francis Williamson T3 Racing Yamaha +1 lap

Rtd Dave Redgate Team Buff Kawasaki 8 laps completed
Rtd Jamie Robinson Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 6 laps completed
Rtd Jamie Morley Team Kawasaki Kawasaki 4 laps completed
Rtd Dean Ellison D&B Racing Honda 0 laps completed

Fastest Lap

Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati 1min 32.813secs 172.84kph lap 2
Shane Byrne Performance House Suzuki 1min 33.994secs 170.67kph lap 17

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Steve Hislop leads John Reynolds at Silverstone.
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.