Snetterton BSB: Qualifying times

Full qualifying times from the fifth round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship at Snetterton.
1. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 49.337s
2. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 49.363s
3. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 49.711s
4. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 49.891s
5. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 49.680s
6. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 50.495s
7. Tommy Bridewell GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 1m 49.988s
8. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 1m 49.870s
9. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW Motorrad S1000RR 1m 49.837s
10. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW Motorrad S1000RR 1m 49.833s
11. Pj Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 50.613s
12. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 50.453s
13. Matteo Baiocco ITA Rapido Sport Racing 1199 Panigale 1m 50.894s
14. Dan Linfoot GBR Lloyds British GBmoto Honda CBR000RR 1m 49.689s
15. Peter Hickman GBR Lloyds British GBmoto Honda CBR000RR 1m 51.292s
16. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 51.083s
17. Howie Mainwaring GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 51.309s
18. Robbin Harms DEN Doodson Motorsport Honda CBR1000RR 1m 50.881s
19. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 1m 51.513s
20. Danny Buchan GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 52.378s
21. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles S1000RR 1m 53.464s
22. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Racing CBR1000RR 1m 54.068s
23. Michael Howarth GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 56.006s
Keith Farmer GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R No Time

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alex Lowes on the Samsung Honda at Thruxton
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, Almeria [Credit:]
James Ellison (GBR), JG Speedfit Kawasaki, British Superbike [Credit: GB Moto]
Luke Mossey (gbr) Kawasaki, British Superbike [Credit: British Superbike]
Mark and James Westmoreland [Credit: Holeshot PR]
James Westmoreland [Credit: Holeshot PR]
Josh Brookes, Yamaha R1 [Credit:]
Tyco BMW
Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1
Shane Byrne wins Torrens Trophy
Joe Burns signs for Gearlink Kawasaki, alongside team boss Michael de Bidaph
Christian Iddon - Halsall Suzuki
Josh Waters - Halsall Suzuki
Daniel Johnson - Morello Services Kawasaki

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.