Snetterton BSB: Free practice times (3)

Full free practice times (3) from the fifth round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship at Snetterton.
1. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 48.316s
2. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 48.342s
3. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 48.933s
4. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 49.051s
5. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 1m 49.378s
6. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 49.410s
7. Keith Farmer GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 49.486s
8. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW Motorrad S1000RR 1m 49.598s
9. Tommy Bridewell GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 1m 49.687s
10. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 49.713s
11. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW Motorrad S1000RR 1m 49.850s
12. Dan Linfoot GBR Lloyds British GBmoto Honda CBR000RR 1m 50.116s
13. Robbin Harms DEN Doodson Motorsport Honda CBR1000RR 1m 50.254s
14. Pj Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 50.424s
15. Matteo Baiocco ITA Rapido Sport Racing 1199 Panigale 1m 50.542s
16. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 50.638s
17. Peter Hickman GBR Lloyds British GBmoto Honda CBR000RR 1m 50.721s
18. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 1m 51.150s
19. Howie Mainwaring GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 51.728s
20. Danny Buchan GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 51.853s
21. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 51.907s
22. Aaron Zanotti GBR Aaron Zanotti Racing GSX-R1000 1m 52.866s
23. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles S1000RR 1m 53.432s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alex Lowes Samsung Honda - Ian Hopgood Photography
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, Almeria [Credit:]
James Ellison (GBR), JG Speedfit Kawasaki, British Superbike [Credit: GB Moto]
Luke Mossey (gbr) Kawasaki, British Superbike [Credit: British Superbike]
Mark and James Westmoreland [Credit: Holeshot PR]
James Westmoreland [Credit: Holeshot PR]
Josh Brookes, Yamaha R1 [Credit:]
Aaron Zanotti, British Superbikes [Credit: British Superbikes]
Tyco BMW
Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1
Shane Byrne wins Torrens Trophy
Joe Burns signs for Gearlink Kawasaki, alongside team boss Michael de Bidaph
Christian Iddon - Halsall Suzuki
Josh Waters - Halsall Suzuki
Daniel Johnson - Morello Services Kawasaki

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.