BSB Snetterton: Race Results (1)

Race results (1) from the Snetterton round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship.
1. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR
2. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1.984s
3. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R +2.027s
4. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +3.523s
5. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +6.009s
6. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW Motorrad S1000RR +20.065s
7. Robbin Harms DEN Doodson Motorsport Honda CBR1000RR +20.349s
8. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +20.654s
9. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +20.926s
10. Matteo Baiocco ITA Rapido Sport Racing 1199 Panigale +21.081s
11. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW Motorrad S1000RR +21.660s
12. Dan Linfoot GBR Lloyds British GBmoto Honda CBR000RR +24.458s
13. Peter Hickman GBR Lloyds British GBmoto Honda CBR000RR +32.254s
14. Danny Buchan GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 11.972s
15. Michael Howarth GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 43.292s

PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000
Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R
Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR
Lee Costello GBR Halsall Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R
Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles S1000RR
Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Racing CBR1000RR
Tommy Bridewell GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR
Howie Mainwaring GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alex Lowes Samsung Honda - picture credit Ian Hopgood Photography
Andy Reid, Tyco BMW, [Credit: TAS Racing]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.