Brands Hatch BSB: Brands Hatch - Qualifying times

Full qualifying times from the sixth round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship at Brands Hatch GP.
1. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 25.672s
2. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 25.795s
3. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 25.841s
4. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 25.956s
5. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 25.999s
6. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 26.042s
7. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 26.669s
8. PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 26.684s
9. Dan Linfoot GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 1m 26.724s
10. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 1m 27.294s

11. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 1m 27.186s
12. Karl Harris GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 27.369s
13. Keith Farmer GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 27.411s
14. Howie Mainwaring GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 27.661s
15. Peter Hickman GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 1m 27.676s
16. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 27.681s
17. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 28.036s
18. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR No Time

19. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 Panigale 1m 27.825s
20. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 28.253s
21. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles BMW S1000RR 1m 28.335s
22. Danny Buchan GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 29.268s
23. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Honda CBR1000RR 1m 29.403s
24. Michael Howarth GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 30.767s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne on the rostrum at Snetterton with Alex Lowes and Josh Brookes
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki - picture credit Ian Hopgood Photography
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [Credit: David-Salisbury.Com]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.