BSB Brands Hatch: Race Results (2)

Race results (2) from the Brands Hatch round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship.
1. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 26m59.507s
2. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +0.191s
3. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +0.289s
4. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +2.815s
5. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +7.010s
6. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW Motorrad S1000RR +8.044s
7. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW Motorrad S1000RR +10.201s
8. PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +11.134s
9. Dan Linfoot GBR Lloyds British GBmoto Honda CBR000RR +14.902s
10. Keith Farmer GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R +15.513s
11. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR +17.658s
12. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +17.996s
13. Peter Hickman GBR Lloyds British GBmoto Honda CBR000RR +24.004s
14. Matteo Baiocco ITA Rapido Sport Racing 1199 Panigale +24.732s
15. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles S1000RR +25.747s
16. Aaron Zanotti GBR Stel Suzuki GSX-R1000 +25.843s
17. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Racing CBR1000RR +42.499s

Howie Mainwaring GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R
Karl Harris GBR PR Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R
Michael Howarth GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R
Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR
Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R
Lee Costello GBR Halsall Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki - picture credit Ian Hopgood Photography
Rob Winfield, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Bonnie Lane]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Anvil Hire Yamaha]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB media]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Smiths Racing]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Smiths Racing]
Tyco BMW bikes, Motorcycle Live [Credit: TAS Racing]
David Giugliano, Tyco BMW [Credit: MSV]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: MSV Media]
JG Speedfit Bournemouth Kawasaki livery, 2017, BSB
Hawk Racing Suzuki, BSB [Credit: BSB media]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.