Oulton Park BSB: Oulton Park - Free practice times (3)

Full free practice times (3) from the seventh round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park.
1. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 35.580s
2. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 35.627s
3. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 35.654s
4. PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 36.338s
5. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 36.469s
6. Tommy Bridewell GBR Halsall Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 36.541s
7. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 36.702s
8. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 36.826s
9. Dan Linfoot GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 1m 36.965s
10. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 37.087s
11. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 1m 37.121s
12. Karl Harris GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 37.374s
13. Peter Hickman GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 1m 37.514s
14. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 37.652s
15. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 37.798s
16. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 37.859s
17. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 1m 37.923s
18. Keith Farmer GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 38.123s
19. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 Panigale 1m 38.426s
20. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles BMW S1000RR 1m 38.802s
21. Howie Mainwaring GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 38.890s
22. Barry Burrell GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 40.118s
23. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 40.218s
24. Jamie Poole GBR Queich BSD Motorsport Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 42.012s
25. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Honda CBR1000RR No Time

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki - picture credit Ian Hopgood Photography
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.