Oulton Park BSB: Race Results (1)

Race results (1) from the Oulton Park round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship.
1. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 24m 07.672s
2. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +0.186s
3. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +1.923s
4. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +4.326s
5. Tommy Bridewell GBR Halsall Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R +5.010s
6. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +9.960s
7. PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +10.670s
8. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +11.485s
9. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +17.052s
10. Dan Linfoot GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +17.152s
11. Keith Farmer GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +22.225s
12. Peter Hickman GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +27.108s
13. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR +27.612s
14. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +28.367s
15. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 Panigale +31.153s
16. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +39.863s
17. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles BMW S1000RR +48.756s
18. Barry Burrell GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +49.891s
19. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R +49.925s
20. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1m 08.302s
21. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Honda CBR1000RR +1m 18.960s
22. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 3 laps

DNF. Karl Harris GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 6 laps
DNF. Howie Mainwaring GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R 0 laps

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
James Ellison Mailwaukee Yamaha - picture credit Ian Hopgood Photography
Andy Reid, Tyco BMW, [Credit: TAS Racing]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.