Oulton Park BSB: Oulton Park: Race Results (3)

Race results (3) from the Oulton Park round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship.
1. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 <30m 11.920s
2. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R <+0.246s
3. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +0.836s
4. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +1.070s
5. Tommy Bridewell GBR Halsall Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R +1.237s
6. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR >+18.465s
7. Keith Farmer GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +18.555s
8. Howie Mainwaring GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R +19.142s
9. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +19.937s
10. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +20.694s
11. Dan Linfoot GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +21.593s
12. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +21.668s
13. Peter Hickman GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +22.386s
14. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +23.439s
15. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +24.070s
16. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 Panigale +26.042s
17. Karl Harris GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R +35.833s
18. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles BMW S1000RR +38.662s
19. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 +52.893s
20. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Honda CBR1000RR +1m 05.492s
21. Jamie Poole GBR Queich BSD Motorsport Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 24.676s

DNF Barry Burrell GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 9 laps
DNF PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 9 laps
DNF Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 5 laps
DNF Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Josh Brookes Tyco Suzuki - picture credit Ian Hopgood Photography
Andy Reid, Tyco BMW, [Credit: TAS Racing]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.