Cadwell Park - Free practice times (1)

Full free practice times (1) from the eighth round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship at Cadwell Park.
1. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 36.080s
2. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 36.570s
3. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 36.672s
4. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 36.953s
5. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 27.449s
6. Keith Farmer GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 37.657s
7. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 37.661s
8. PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 37.837s
9. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 38.242s
10. Tommy Bridewell GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 38.671s
11. Karl Harris GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 39.075s
12. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 39.701s
13. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 39.967s
14. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 Panigale 1m 40.108s
15. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 40.317s
16. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 1m 41.876s
17. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 1m 42.953s
18. Barry Burrell GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 44.454s
19. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Honda CBR1000RR 1m 45.192s
20. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 51.181s
21. Howie Mainwaring GBR Tsingtao WKbikes Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 56.222s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Ryuichi Kiyonari (Pic: Ian Hopgood)
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Samsung Honda
Ryuichi Kiyonari - picture credit Ian Hopgood Photography
Ryuichi Kiyonari on the Samsung Honda at Snetterton
Ryuichi Kiyonari Samsung Honda - picture credit Ian Hopgood Photography
Ryuichi Kiyonari Samsung Honda - picture credit Ian Hopgood Photography
Chris Walker, Be Wiser Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Broc Parkes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Billy McConnell, Smith Racing BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Taylor Mackenzie, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, BSB[Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Buildbase BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Peter Hickman (GBR), RAF Reserves BMW, BSB, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Rutter (GBR), Gearlink Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jenny Tinmouth (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB []
Filip Backlund (SWE), Anvil Hire TAG Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: ian hopgood]
Danny Buchan (GBR), Be Wiser Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.