Cadwell Park - Free practice times (2)

Full free practice times (2) from the eighth round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship at Cadwell Park.
1. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 27.613s
2. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 27.814s
3. PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 28.125s
4. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 28.218s
5. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 28.423s
6. Tommy Bridewell GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 28.458s
7. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 28.734s
8. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 28.797s
9. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 29.067s
10. Dan Linfoot GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 1m 29.074s
11. Karl Harris GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 29.118s
12. Peter Hickman GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 1m 29.371s
13. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 29.465s
14. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 29.701s
15. Keith Farmer GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 29.801s
16. Barry Burrell GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 29.850s
17. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 1m 29.953s
18. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 1m 30.134s
19. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles BMW S1000RR 1m 30.268s
20. Howie Mainwaring GBR Tsingtao WK Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 30.587s
21. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 Panigale 1m 30.707s
22. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 31.109s
23. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Honda CBR1000RR 1m 31.957s
24. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 32.056s
25. Jason Poole GBR QBSD Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 34.856s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alex Lowes on the Samsung Honda at Oulton Park
Alex Lowes
Alex Lowes Samsung Honda - picture credit Ian Hopgood Photography
Alex Lowes Samsung Honda - picture credit Ian Hopgood Photography
Andy Reid, Tyco BMW, [Credit: TAS Racing]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.