Cadwell Park BSB: Race results (1)

Full race results (1) from the eighth round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship at Cadwell Park.
1. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 26m 33.531s
2. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +1.056s
3. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1.969s
4. Tommy Bridewell GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R +4.626s
5. PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +14.827s
6. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +16.040s
7. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +16.213s
8. Peter Hickman GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +19.183s
9. Keith Farmer GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +28.682s
10. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +29.267s
11. Dan Linfoot GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +32.244s
12. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +32.577s
13. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +33.115s
14. Barry Burrell GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +36.371s
15. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +41.000s

16. Karl Harris GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R +41.760s
17. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R +44.536s
18. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 Panigale +44.855s
19. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1m 29.991

Not Classified

20. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles BMW S1000RR 14 laps completed
21. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 13 laps completed
22. Howie Mainwaring GBR Tsingtao WK Kawasaki ZX-10R 10 laps completed
23. Jason Poole GBR QSBD Kawasaki ZX-10R 10 laps completed
24. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 7 laps completed

Did Not Start

Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Honda CBR1000RR

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alex Lowes Samsung Honda - picture credit Ian Hopgood Photography
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki, [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit:]
Laverty, Byrne, Iddon [Credit:]
Peter Hickman, Shane Byrne, Christian Iddon [Credit: ianhopgoodphotography]
Christian Iddon, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
James Rispoli, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.