Cadwell Park BSB: Race results (2)

Full race results (2) from the eighth round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship at Cadwell Park.
1. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 26m 29.355s
2. Tommy Bridewell GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R +0.892s
3. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +4.371s
4. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +6.375s
5. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +9.787s
6. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +16.095s
7. Peter Hickman GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +16.197s
8. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +17.379s
9. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +29.029s
10. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +31.420s
11. Dan Linfoot GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +35.551s
12. Karl Harris GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R +44.237s
13. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR +45.403s
14. Barry Burrell GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +45.673s
15. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 Panigale +50.453s

16. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R +52.361s
17. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 +59.051s
18. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles BMW S1000RR +1m 18.160s
19. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1 lap
20. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +1 lap

Not Classified

21. Jason Poole GBR QSBD Kawasaki ZX-10R 8 laps completed
22. PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 8 laps completed
23. Howie Mainwaring GBR Tsingtao WK Kawasaki ZX-10R 8 laps completed

Did Not Start

Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Honda CBR1000RR
Keith Farmer GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alex Lowes on the Samsung Honda at Oulton Park
Tyco BMW bikes, Motorcycle Live [Credit: TAS Racing]
David Giugliano, Tyco BMW [Credit: MSV]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: MSV Media]
JG Speedfit Bournemouth Kawasaki livery, 2017, BSB
Hawk Racing Suzuki, BSB [Credit: BSB media]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Christian Iddon, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.