Donington Park BSB: Donington Park - Race results (1)

Full race results (1) for the ninth round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship at Donington Park.
1. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 30m 12.264s
2. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +0.111s
3. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +0.521s
4. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +6.886s
5. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +11.628s
6. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +18.210s
7. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +19.873s
8. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +20.425s
9. PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +23.489s
10. Barry Burrell GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +28.550s
11. Peter Hickman GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +30.092s
12. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +33.857s
13. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +34.006s
14. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR +36.686s
15. Dan Linfoot GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +39.721s

16. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R +42.913s
17. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1m 22.426s
18. Jason Poole GBR QSBD Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 29.909s

Not Classified

19. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles BMW S1000RR 16 laps completed
20. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 Panigale 16 laps completed
21. Tommy Bridewell GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 13 laps completed
22. Karl Harris GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 12 laps completed
23. Howie Mainwaring GBR Tsingtao WK Kawasaki ZX-10R 9 laps completed
24. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Honda CBR1000RR 7 laps completed

Did Not Start

Keith Farmer GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alex Lowes Samsung Honda - Ian Hopgood Photography
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.