Assen BSB: Assen - Warm-up times

Full warm-up times from the tenth round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship (Round 1 of Title Showdown) at Assen, the Netherlands.
1. PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 37.799s
2. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 37.936s
3. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 37.962s
4. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 38.470s
5. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 38.525s
6. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 38.714s
7. Tommy Bridewell GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 38.770s
8. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 1m 38.926s
9. Dan Linfoot GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 1m 39.197
10. Peter Hickman GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 1m 39.208s
11. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 39.314s
12. Noriyuki Haga JPN Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 39.401s
13. Barry Burrell GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 39.565s
14. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 39.632s
15. Danny de Boer NED Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 1m 39.717s
16. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 39.746s
17. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 Panigale 1m 40.123s
18. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles BMW S1000RR 1m 40.451s
19. Robin Harms DEN Doodson Honda CBR1000RR 1m 40.569s
20. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 42.368s
21. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Honda CBR1000RR 1m 42.777s
22. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R No Time
23. David Johnson AUS Tsingtao WK Kawasaki ZX-10R No Time

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alex Lowes
Alex Lowes
PJ Jacobsen Tyco Suzuki - picture credit
PJ Jacobsen Tyco Suzuki - picture credit Ian Hopgood Photography
PJ Jacobsen (Pic: Ian Hopgood)
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.


September 22, 2013 4:34 PM

Look atop the warm-up times and you will see the rookie. Pity they had the technical issue otherwise PJ would have been standing on the box both races. This is the kid that won the supersport race last year having never seen Assen.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.