Assen BSB: Assen - Race results (1)

Full race results (1) for the tenth round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship at Assen, the Netherlands (Round 1 of 3 for 2013 Title Showdown).
1. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 29m 31.508s
2. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +0.102s
3. Tommy Bridewell GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +7.934s
4. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +11.648s
5. Noriyuki Haga JPN Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +18.893s
6. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +19.125s
7. PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +19.216s
8. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +22.968s
9. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +23.087s
10. Barry Burrell GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +29.579s
11. Danny De Boer NED Bathams Honda CBR1000RR +29.601s
12. Peter Hickman GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +33.747s
13. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 Panigale +33.958s
14. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +34.204s
15. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R +46.164s

16. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles BMW S1000RR +58.810s
17. Robin Harms DEN Doodson Honda CBR1000RR +1m 00.366s
18. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1m 21.982s
19. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Honda CBR1000RR +1m 22.372s

Not Classified

20. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 11 laps completed
21. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 5 laps completed
22. Dan Linfoot GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 3 laps completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alex Lowes
Alex Lowes
Alex Lowes and Shane Byrne - picture credit
Alex Lowes Samsung Honda - picture credit
Alex Lowes Samsung Honda - picture credit Ian Hopgood Photography
Andy Reid, Tyco BMW, [Credit: TAS Racing]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.