Silverstone BSB: Silverstone - Free practice times (2)

Full free practice times (2) from the 11th round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship (Round 2 of Title Showdown) at Silverstone
1. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 2m 08.651
2. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 2m 08.902
3. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 2m 08.912s
4. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 2m 08.988s
5. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 2m 08.546s
6. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 Panigale 2m 09.561s
7. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 2m 09.675s
8. Peter Hickman GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 2m 09.749s
9. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 2m 09.828s
10. PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 2m 09.903s
11. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 2m 09.919s
12. Dan Linfoot GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 2m 09.997s
13. Tommy Bridewell GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 2m 10.060s
14. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 2m 10.349s
15. Josh Waters AUS Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 2m 10.632s
16. Noriyuki Haga JPN Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 2m 10.887s
17. Freddy Foray FRA Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 2m 10.975s
18. Barry Burrell GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 2m 10.993s
19. Karl Harris GBR PR Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R 2m 11.504s
20. Aaron Zanotti GBR STEL Suzuki GSX-R1000 2m 11.837s
21. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 2m 11.360s
22. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles BMW S1000RR 2m 12.784s
23. Danny De Boer NED Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 2m 12.982s
24. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Honda CBR1000RR 2m 14.925s
25. Jamie Poole GBR Quelch BSD Motorsport Kawasaki ZX-10R 2m 17.515s
26. Stefan Capella GBR Motodex Spearmint Rhino BMW S1000RR 2m 22.134s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alex Lowes
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.