Silverstone - Race results (1)

Full race results (1) for the 11th round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship at Silverstone, (Round 2 of 3 for 2013 Title Showdown).
1. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 29m 43.638s
2. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +0.094s
3. Tommy Bridewell GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +8.327s
4. PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +8.605
5. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +14.407s
6. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +15.568s
7. Peter Hickman GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +20.292s
8. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +21.619s
9. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 Panigale +23.918s
10. Barry Burrell GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +30.307s
11. Freddy Foray FRA Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +31.579s
12. Josh Waters AUS Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R +31.982s
13. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +33.382s
14. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R +33.409s
15. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +33.458s
16. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR +47.906s
17. Danny De Boer NED Bathams Honda CBR1000RR +50.230s
18. Karl Harris GBR PR Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R +59.907s
19. Aaron Zanotti GBR STEL Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1m 05.271s
20. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Honda CBR1000RR 1m 23.969s
21. Jamie Poole GBR Quelch BSD Motorsport Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 38.190s

Not Classified

22. Howie Mainwaring GBR Tsingtao WK Bikes Kawasaki ZX-10R 9 laps completed
23. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 4 laps completed
24. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles BMW S1000RR 4 laps completed
25. Noriyuki Haga JPN Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 0 laps competed
26. Dan Linfoot GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 0 laps completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alex Lowes Samsung Honda - picture credit
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.