Brands Hatch - Free practice times (3)

Full free practice times (3) from the 12th round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship (Final Round of Title Showdown) at Brands Hatch
1. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 37.819s
2. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 38.189s
3. PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 38.376s
4. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 39.278s
5. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 39.532s
6. Freddy Foray FRA Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 39.729s
7. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 1m 40.315s
8. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 40.739s
9. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 40.315s
10. Karl Harris GBR PR Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 40.966s
11. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 41.237s
12. Noriyuki Haga JPN Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 41.254s
13. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 Panigale 1m 41.316s
14. Tommy Bridewell GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 41.352s
15. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 41.393s
16. Dan Linfoot GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 1m 41.958s
17. Aaron Zanotti GBR STEL Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 42.071s
18. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Honda CBR1000RR 1m 42.916s
19. Josh Waters AUS Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 43.522s
20. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 1m 43.690s
21. Howie Mainwaring GBR Tsingtao WK Bikes Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 44.006s
22. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles BMW S1000RR 1m 44.066s
23. Danny De Boer NED Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 1m 44.128s
24. David Linortner AUT Motodex Spearmint Rhino BMW S1000RR 1m 44.756s
25. Barry Burrell GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 45.711s
26. Peter Hickman GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 1m 46.773s
27. Jamie Poole GBR Quelch BSD Motorsport Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 46.751s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alex Lowes - Samsung Honda [pic credit: Honda UK]
Rob Winfield, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Bonnie Lane]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Anvil Hire Yamaha]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB media]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Smiths Racing]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Smiths Racing]
From Diggers to Ducatis
Tyco BMW bikes, Motorcycle Live [Credit: TAS Racing]
David Giugliano, Tyco BMW [Credit: MSV]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: MSV Media]
JG Speedfit Bournemouth Kawasaki livery, 2017, BSB
Hawk Racing Suzuki, BSB [Credit: BSB media]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.