Send this article to a friend
BSB Race result: Mallory Park - race one.

John Reynolds wins first Mallory race from outside of row two; Red Bull team-mate Sean Emmett second, keeping points leader Steve Hislop at bay; Lee Jackson wins privateer section after early exit for champion Shane Byrne; Haydon and Rutter also retire....

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.