Brands Hatch Indy - Race Results (1)

Full race results (1) for the first round of the 2014 MCE British Superbike Championship (BSB) at Brands Hatch Indy
1. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 9m.20.872ss
2. Chris Walker GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R +1.615s
3. James Ellison GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R +1.672s
4. Ben Wilson GBR Gearlink Kawasaki ZX-10R +5.639s
5. John Hopkins USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +6.007s
6. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R +6.235s
7. Tommy Bridewell GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +6.365s
8.Richard Cooper GBR Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R +7.328s
9. Jakub Smrz CZE Milsport Ducati 1199 Panigale R +7.398s
10. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +7.735s
11. Dan Linfoot GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +8.814s
12. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams BMW S1000RR +8.871s
13. Martin Jessopp GBR BMW S1000RR +9.999s
14. Patric Muff SUI Bathams BMW S1000RR +10.692s
15. Josh Waters AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +10.910s
16. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Buildbase BMW S1000RR +12.113s
17. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R +12.536s
18. Harry Hartley GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R +13.021s
19. Keith Farmer GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R +13.577s
20. Mitchell Carr AUS Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R +14.341s
21. Jon Kirkham GBR Tsingtao WK Kawasaki ZX-10R +17.920s
22. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 +18.118s
23. Ian Hutchinson GBR FXX Yamaha YZF-R1 +18.342s
24. Michael Dunlop GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +18.712s
25. Josh Wainwright GBR Quelch Afterdark Kawasaki ZX-10R +24.805s
26. Peter Baker GBR Morello Services PBR Kawasaki ZX-10R +26.521s
27. Jenny Tinmouth GBR TWR Honda CBR1000RR +26.734s
28. Rhalf Lo Turco BRA SBK City Kawasaki ZX-10R +30.688s

Not Classified
Barry Burrell GBR WD-40 Kawasaki ZX-10R 8 laps completed
Simon Andrews GBR RAF Reserves Honda CBR1000RR 0 laps completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne-Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Freeze-Frame Photography]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.