BSB Oulton Park - Free practice results (3)

Full free practice (3) results for the second round of the 2014 MCE British Superbike Championship (BSB) at Oulton Park
1. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 34.939s
2. Josh Brookes AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 35.546s
3. James Ellison GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 36.020s
4. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 36.450s
5. Richard Cooper GBR Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 36.561s
6. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 36.597s
7. Jakub Smrz CZE Millsport Ducati 1199 Panigale R 1m 36.636s
8. Tommy Bridewell GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 36.693s
9. Jon Kirkham GBR Tsingtao WK Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 36.785s
10. Dan Linfoot GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 36.941s
11. John Hopkins USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 37.008s
12. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 37.073s
13. Simon Andrews GBR RAF Reserves Honda CBR1000RR 1m 37.202s
14. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams BMW S1000RR 1m 37.357s
15. Josh Waters AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 37.471s
16. Harry Hartley GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 37.559s
17. Martin Jessopp GBR BMW S1000RR 1m 37.580s
18. Keith Farmer GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 37.680s
19. Chris Walker GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 37.777s
20. Ian Hutchinson GBR FXX Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 38.081s
21. Ben Wilson GBR Gearlink Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 38.115s
22. Barry Burrell GBR WD-40 Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 38.212s
23. Patric Muff SUI Bathams BMW S1000RR 1m 38.215s
24. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 38.933s
25. Jenny Tinmouth GBR TWR Honda CBR1000RR 1m 40.217s
26. Shaun Winfield GBR Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 40.765s
27. Peter Baker GBR Morello Services PBR Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 40.921s
28. Rhalf Lo Turco BRA SBK City Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 41.821s

Tagged as: Byrne , oulton

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.