BSB Oulton Park - Qualifying results

Full qualifying results for the second round of the 2014 MCE British Superbike Championship (BSB) at Oulton Park
1. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 34.557s
2. Josh Brookes AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 34.884s
3. James Ellison GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 34.938s
4. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 35.436s
5. Dan Linfoot GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 35.496s
6. Tommy Bridewell GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 35.549s
7. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 35.626s
8. Richard Cooper GBR Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 35.631s
9. Chris Walker GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 35.671s
10. Jakub Smrz CZE Millsport Ducati 1199 Panigale R 1m 35.939s

11. Keith Farmer GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 36.170s
12. Jon Kirkham GBR Tsingtao WK Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 36.171s
13. John Hopkins USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 36.2999s
14. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams BMW S1000RR 1m 36.309s
15. Josh Waters AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 36.317s
16. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 36.433s
17. Martin Jessopp GBR BMW S1000RR 1m 36.478s
18. Patric Muff SUI Bathams BMW S1000RR 1m 36.563s
19. Simon Andrews GBR RAF Reserves Honda CBR1000RR 1m 36.909s
20. Ian Hutchinson GBR FXX Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 37.639s

21. Ben Wilson GBR Gearlink Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 37.492s
22. Harry Hartley GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 37.610s
23. Barry Burrell GBR WD-40 Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 37.838s
24. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 38.040s
25. Jenny Tinmouth GBR TWR Honda CBR1000RR 1m 38.942s
26. Shaun Winfield GBR Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 40.187s
27. Peter Baker GBR Morello Services PBR Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 40.457s
28. Rhalf Lo Turco BRA SBK City Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 41.675s

Tagged as: Kawasaki , Byrne , oulton

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Mark and James Westmoreland [Credit: Holeshot PR]
James Westmoreland [Credit: Holeshot PR]
BSB grid [Credit: MCE British Superbikes]
Josh Brookes, Yamaha R1 [Credit:]
Aaron Zanotti, British Superbikes [Credit: British Superbikes]
Tyco BMW
Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1
Shane Byrne wins Torrens Trophy

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.