Oulton Park - Race Results (1)

Full race results (1) for the second round of the 2014 MCE British Superbike Championship (BSB) at Oulton Park
1. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 30m.15.190s
2. Josh Brookes AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +0.105s
3. James Ellison GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R +6.183s
4. Tommy Bridewell GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +8.781s
5. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R +13.285s
6. Dan Linfoot GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +19.139s
7. Richard Cooper GBR Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R +19.226s
8. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +23.030s
9. Jon Kirkham GBR Tsingtao WK Kawasaki ZX-10R +23.878s
10. Jakub Smrz CZE Millsport Ducati 1199 Panigale R +25.509s
11. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams BMW S1000RR +27.631s
12. Martin Jessopp GBR BMW S1000RR +33.899s
13. Josh Waters AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +33.985s
14. Patric Muff SUI Bathams BMW S1000RR +36.411s
15. Ben Wilson GBR Gearlink Kawasaki ZX-10R +36.489s
16. Ian Hutchinson GBR FXX Yamaha YZF-R1 +43.114s
17. Harry Hartley GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R +49.955s
18. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 +50.110s
19. Barry Burrell GBR WD-40 Kawasaki ZX-10R +51.644s
20. Jenny Tinmouth GBR TWR Honda CBR1000RR 1m 06.311ss
21. Shaun Winfield GBR Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 09.674ss
22. Rhalf Lo Turco BRA SBK City Kawasaki ZX-10R + 1 lap

Not Classified
Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Buildbase BMW S1000RR 16 laps completed
John Hopkins USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 14 laps completed
Keith Farmer GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 8 laps completed
Chris Walker GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R 6 laps completed
Simon Andrews GBR RAF Reserves Honda CBR1000RR 0 laps completed
Peter Baker GBR Morello Services PBR Kawasaki ZX-10R 0 laps completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Andy Reid, Tyco BMW, [Credit: TAS Racing]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.