Oulton Park - Race Results (2)

Full race results (2) for the second round of the 2014 MCE British Superbike Championship (BSB) at Oulton Park
1. Josh Brookes AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 28m 50.237s
2. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R +0.118s
3. James Ellison GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R +4.892s
4. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R +11.841s
5. Tommy Bridewell GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +14.415s
6. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +20.894s
7. Dan Linfoot GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +21.606s
8. Chris Walker GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R +23.506s
9. John Hopkins USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +29.872s
10. Jon Kirkham GBR Tsingtao WK Kawasaki ZX-10R +30.862s
11. Jakub Smrz CZE Millsport Ducati 1199 Panigale R +31.015s
12. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams BMW S1000RR +31.591s
13. Josh Waters AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +31.729s
14. Martin Jessopp GBR BMW S1000RR +39.856s
15. Patric Muff SUI Bathams BMW S1000RR +40.119s
16. Ben Wilson GBR Gearlink Kawasaki ZX-10R +40.458s
17. Harry Hartley GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R +43.514s
18. Barry Burrell GBR WD-40 Kawasaki ZX-10R +58.124s
19. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1m 18.617s
20. Jenny Tinmouth GBR TWR Honda CBR1000RR 1m 20.133s
21. Shaun Winfield GBR Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 35.911s
22. Peter Baker GBR Morello Services PBR Kawasaki ZX-10R + 1 lap
23. Rhalf Lo Turco BRA SBK City Kawasaki ZX-10R + 1 lap

Not Classified
Richard Cooper GBR Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R 12 laps completed
Keith Farmer GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 11 laps completed
Ian Hutchinson GBR FXX Yamaha YZF-R1 13 laps
Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Buildbase BMW S1000RR 16 laps completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Josh Brookes
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.