Snetterton 300 - Free practice results (3)

Full free practice results (3) for the third round of the 2014 MCE British Superbike Championship (BSB) at Snetterton 300.
1. Josh Brookes AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 48.280s
2. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 48.430s
3. Jakub Smrz CZE Milsport Ducati 1199 Panigale R 1m 48.489s
4. Julien Da Costa FRA Honda Racing CBR1000RR 1m 48.855s
5. Tommy Bridewell GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 48.905s
6. James Ellison GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 49.267s
7. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 49.608s
8. Chris Walker GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 49.697s
9. John Hopkins USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 49.697s
10. Richard Cooper GBR Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 49.816s
11. Dan Linfoot GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 49.848s
12. Josh Waters AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 49.876s
13. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 49.896s
14. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams BMW S1000RR 1m 49.904s
15. Patric Muff SUI Bathams BMW S1000RR 1m 50.059s
16. Barry Burrell GBR WD-40 Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 50.515s
17. Ben Wilson GBR Gearlink Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 50.678s
18. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 50.863s
19. Keith Farmer GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 50.937s
20. Harry Hartley GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 51.072s
21. Mitchell Carr AUS Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 51.126s
22. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 51.671s
23. Ian Hutchinson GBR FXX Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 51.766s
24. John Ingram GBR Morello Services PBR Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 51.938s
25. Howie Mainwaring GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 52.281s
26. Jenny Tinmouth GBR TWR Honda CBR1000RR 1m 53.072s
27. Rhalf Lo Turco BRA SBK City Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 54.382s
28. Jon Kirkham GBR Tsingtao WK Kawasaki ZX-10R No Time

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Rutter - Bathams BMW [pic credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
Josh Brookes - Milwaukee Yamaha [pic credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
Josh Brookes - Milwaukee Yamaha [pic credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
Josh Brookes on the Milwaukee Yamaha
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.