Snetterton 300 - Race results (1)

Full race results (1) for the third round of the 2014 MCE British Superbike Championship (BSB) at Snetterton 300.
1. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 30m 13.693s
2. Josh Brookes AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +4.133s
3. James Ellison GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R +4.882s
4. Tommy Bridewell GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +6.839s
5. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Buildbase BMW S1000RR +12.73s
6. Chris Walker GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R +19.202s
7. Dan Linfoot GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +19.271s
8. Patric Muff SUI Bathams BMW S1000RR +19.519s
9. John Hopkins USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +19.797s
10. Josh Waters AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +27.291s
11. Barry Burrell GBR WD-40 Kawasaki ZX-10R +31.608s
12. Richard Cooper GBR Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R +32.134s
13. Ian Hutchinson GBR FXX Yamaha YZF-R1 +38.363s
14. Keith Farmer GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R +50.735
15. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 +52.447s

16. John Ingram GBR Morello Services PBR Kawasaki ZX-10R +58.231s
17. Jenny Tinmouth GBR TWR Honda CBR1000RR +1m 07.430s
18. Rhalf Lo Turco BRA SBK City Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 24.637s
19. Peter Hickman GBR Tsingtao WK Kawasaki ZX-10R +1 lap

Not Classified

20. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 11 laps completed
21. Howie Mainwaring GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 8 laps completed
22. Jakub Smrz CZE Milsport Ducati 1199 Panigale R 0 laps completed
23. Julien Da Costa FRA Honda Racing CBR1000RR 0 laps completed
24. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams BMW S1000RR 0 laps completed
25. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 0 laps completed
26. Ben Wilson GBR Gearlink Kawasaki ZX-10R 0 laps completed

Did Not Start
Harry Hartley GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R
Mitchell Carr AUS Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Mark and James Westmoreland [Credit: Holeshot PR]
James Westmoreland [Credit: Holeshot PR]
Josh Brookes, Yamaha R1 [Credit:]
Aaron Zanotti, British Superbikes [Credit: British Superbikes]
Tyco BMW
Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1
Shane Byrne wins Torrens Trophy
Joe Burns signs for Gearlink Kawasaki, alongside team boss Michael de Bidaph
Christian Iddon - Halsall Suzuki
Josh Waters - Halsall Suzuki
Daniel Johnson - Morello Services Kawasaki
Daniel Johnson - Morello Services Kawasaki

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.