Snetterton 300 - Race results (2)

Full race results (2) for the third round of the 2014 MCE British Superbike Championship (BSB) at Snetterton 300.
1. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 29m 00.693s
2. James Ellison GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R +2.164s
3. Tommy Bridewell GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +3.631s
4. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Buildbase BMW S1000RR +9.210s
5. Julien Da Costa FRA Honda Racing CBR1000RR +13.509s
6. Dan Linfoot GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +17.539s
7. John Hopkins USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +17.709s
8. Jakub Smrz CZE Milsport Ducati 1199 Panigale R +17.868s
9. Josh Waters AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +37.868s
10. Richard Cooper GBR Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R +37.941s
11. Barry Burrell GBR WD-40 Kawasaki ZX-10R +38.497s
12. Ian Hutchinson GBR FXX Yamaha YZF-R1 +38.546s
13. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R +43.648s
14. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams BMW S1000RR +43.832s
15. Ben Wilson GBR Gearlink Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 02.607s

16. Howie Mainwaring GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 09.948s
17. Jenny Tinmouth GBR TWR Honda CBR1000RR +1m 11.706s
18. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1m 13.417s
19. Rhalf Lo Turco BRA SBK City Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 27.547s

Not Classified

20. Chris Walker GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R 13 laps completed
21. Josh Brookes AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 12 laps completed
22. Peter Hickman GBR Tsingtao WK Kawasaki ZX-10R 4 laps completed
23. Patric Muff SUI Bathams BMW S1000RR 0 laps completed
24. John Ingram GBR Morello Services PBR Kawasaki ZX-10R 0 laps completed
25. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 0 laps completed

Did Not Start
Keith Farmer GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R
Harry Hartley GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R
Mitchell Carr AUS Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Rutter - Bathams BMW [pic credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
James Ellison (GBR), JG Speedfit Kawasaki, British Superbike [Credit: GB Moto]
Luke Mossey (gbr) Kawasaki, British Superbike [Credit: British Superbike]
Mark and James Westmoreland [Credit: Holeshot PR]
James Westmoreland [Credit: Holeshot PR]
Josh Brookes, Yamaha R1 [Credit:]
Aaron Zanotti, British Superbikes [Credit: British Superbikes]
Tyco BMW
Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1
Shane Byrne wins Torrens Trophy
Joe Burns signs for Gearlink Kawasaki, alongside team boss Michael de Bidaph

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.