BSB Knockhill - Race results (2)

Full race results (2) for the fourth round of the 2014 MCE British Superbike Championship (BSB) at Knockhill.
1. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 24m 24.655s
2. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Buildbase BMW S1000RR +0.176s
3. Chris Walker GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R +6.349s
4. Josh Brookes AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +7.975s
5. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R +10.595s
6. Dan Linfoot GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +14.755s
7. Tommy Bridewell GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +16.838s
8. James Ellison GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R +17.762s
9. Richard Cooper GBR Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R +20.479s
10. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams BMW S1000RR +20.943s
11. John Hopkins USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +32.567s
12. Jakub Smrz CZE Milsport Ducati 1199 Panigale R +32.874s
13. Peter Hickman GBR RAF Reserves Honda CBR1000RR +35.041s
14. Keith Farmer GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R +38.019s
15. Ian Hutchinson GBR FXX Yamaha YZF-R1 +38.345s

16. Josh Waters AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +38.571s
17. Jon Kirkham GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R +1 lap
18. Jenny Tinmouth GBR TWR Honda CBR1000RR +1 lap

Not Classified

19. Aaron Zanotti GBR STEL Suzuki GSX-R1000 16 laps completed
20. Ben Wilson GBR Gearlink Kawasaki ZX-10R 4 laps completed
21. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 0 laps completed
22. Barry Burrell GBR WD-40 Kawasaki ZX-10R 0 laps completed

Did Not Start

Howie Mainwaring GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R
John Ingram GBR Morello Services PBR Kawasaki ZX-10R
Patric Muff SUI Bathams BMW S1000RR
Harry Hartley GBR Tsingtao WK Kawasaki ZX-10R

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne-Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Freeze-Frame Photography]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.