BSB Oulton Park - Qualifying results

Full qualifying results for the seventh round of the 2014 MCE British Superbike Championship (BSB) at Oulton Park.
1. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 35.463s
2. Josh Brookes AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 35.512s
3. Dan Linfoot GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 35.856s
4. Tommy Bridewell GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 35.976s
5. Barry Burrell GBR WD-40 Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 36.105s
6. Chris Walker GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 36.232s
7. John Hopkins USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 36.291s
8. Peter Hickman GBR RAF Reserves Honda CBR1000RR 1m 36.460s
9. Jakub Smrz CZE Milsport Ducati 1199 Panigale R 1m 45.599s
10. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 36.218 (Q2)

11. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams BMW S1000RR 1m 36.523s
12. Josh Waters AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 36.528s
13. Martin Jessopp GBR BMW S1000RR 1m 36.566s
14. Glen Richards AUS Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 36.861s
15. Howie Mainwaring GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 39.943s
16. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 37.258ss
17. Patric Muff SUI Bathams BMW S1000RR 1m 37.279s
18. Keith Farmer GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 37.304s
19. John Ingram GBR Morello Services PBR Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 38.547s

20. Ian Hutchinson GBR FXX Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 37.258s
21. Scott Smart GBR Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 37.915s
22. Lee Jackson GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 37.972s
23. Jenny Tinmouth GBR TWR Honda CBR1000RR 1m 38.718s
24. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 38.720s
25. Gary Mason GBR Tsingtao WK Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 38.984s
26. Ben Wilson GBR Gearlink Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 39.032s
27. Christophe Ponsson LUX Alstare Junior Bimota BB3 1m 39.256s
28. Rhalf Lo Turco BRA SBK City Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 42.347s
29. Jon Kirkham GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R no time

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bennetts Suzuki, BSB, [Credit: Impact Images]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser PBM Ducati, BSB [Credit: Jon Jessopp Photo]
Shane Byrne and Glenn Irwin reveal the Be Wiser Ducati
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Holeshot PR]
alastair seeley, RAF BMW, BSB [Credit: MSV]
Shane Byrne, Glenn Irwin, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit: Carter Sport PR]
Richard Cooper, Buildbase BMW, BSB [Credit: BSB]
Richard Cooper, buildbase BMW, BSB
Shane Byrne tests Be Wiser PBM Ducati [credit: BSB Media]
Shane Byrne - PBM Be Wiser Ducati [credit: BSB Media]
James Rispoli, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Anvil Hire Yamaha]
Vittorio Iannuzzo, Gearlink Kawasaki
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Holeshot PR]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Holeshot PR]
Tyco BMW, bike, BSB [Credit:]
Jenny Tinmouth (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB []
Linfoot, Tinmouth, O`Halloran, Honda, [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.