BSB Oulton Park: Oulton Park - Race results (2)

Full race results (2) for the seventh round of the 2014 MCE British Superbike Championship (BSB) at Oulton Park.
1. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Buildbase BMW S1000RR 29m 33.324s
2. Josh Brookes AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +0.167s
3. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R +1.199s
4. Dan Linfoot GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +23.664s
5. Chris Walker GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R +23.819s
6. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R +23.842s
7. Tommy Bridewell GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +24.081s
8. Jon Kirkham GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R +24.224s
9. Josh Waters AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +26.377s
10. Patric Muff SUI Bathams BMW S1000RR +30.28s
11. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams BMW S1000RR +30.825s
12. Jakub Smrz CZE Milsport Ducati 1199 Panigale R +31.061s
13. Keith Farmer GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R +41.610s
14. Glen Richards AUS Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R +48.272s
15. Scott Smart GBR Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 03.711s

16. Lee Jackson GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +1m 05.909s
17. Gary Mason GBR Tsingtao WK Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 25.227s
18. John Ingram GBR Morello Services PBR Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 37.515s
19. Ian Hutchinson GBR FXX Yamaha YZF-R1 +1 lap
20. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1 lap
21. Christophe Ponsson LUX Alstare Junior Bimota BB3 +1 lap
22. Jenny Tinmouth GBR TWR Honda CBR1000RR +1 lap

Not Classified

23. Rhalf Lo Turco BRA SBK City Kawasaki ZX-10R
24. Barry Burrell GBR WD-40 Kawasaki ZX-10R 9 laps completed
25. Howie Mainwaring GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 7 laps completed
26. John Hopkins USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 6 laps completed
27. Peter Hickman GBR RAF Reserves Honda CBR1000RR 4 laps completed

Did not start
Ben Wilson GBR Gearlink Kawasaki ZX-10R

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Rob Winfield, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Bonnie Lane]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Anvil Hire Yamaha]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB media]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Smiths Racing]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Smiths Racing]
From Diggers to Ducatis
Tyco BMW bikes, Motorcycle Live [Credit: TAS Racing]
David Giugliano, Tyco BMW [Credit: MSV]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: MSV Media]
JG Speedfit Bournemouth Kawasaki livery, 2017, BSB
Hawk Racing Suzuki, BSB [Credit: BSB media]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.