BSB Oulton Park: Oulton Park - Race results (3)

Full race results (3) for the seventh round of the 2014 MCE British Superbike Championship (BSB) at Oulton Park.
1. Josh Brookes AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 29m 30.630s
2. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R +7.509
3. Dan Linfoot GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +7.986s
4. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Buildbase BMW S1000RR +8.111s
5. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R +10.049s
6. Josh Waters AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +10.430s
7. Chris Walker GBR GBmoto Kawasaki ZX-10R +11.067s
8. Tommy Bridewell GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +12.451s
9. Jon Kirkham GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R +12.948s
10. Jakub Smrz CZE Milsport Ducati 1199 Panigale R +24.728s
11. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams BMW S1000RR +27.708s
12. Glen Richards AUS Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R +27.813s
13. Peter Hickman GBR RAF Reserves Honda CBR1000RR +39.934s
14. Scott Smart GBR Anvil TAG Kawasaki ZX-10R +42.793s
15. Howie Mainwaring GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +50.940s

16. Lee Jackson GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +53.037s
17. John Ingram GBR Morello Services PBR Kawasaki ZX-10R +53.121s
18. Gary Mason GBR Tsingtao WK Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 13.995s
19. Ian Hutchinson GBR FXX Yamaha YZF-R1 +1m 28.618s
20. Christophe Ponsson LUX Alstare Junior Bimota BB3 +1 lap
21. Rhalf Lo Turco BRA SBK City Kawasaki ZX-10R +1 lap

Not Classified

22. Keith Farmer GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R + 1 lap
23. Patric Muff SUI Bathams BMW S1000RR 14 laps completed
24. John Hopkins USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 14 laps completed
25. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 10 laps completed
26. Barry Burrell GBR WD-40 Kawasaki ZX-10R 7 laps completed
27. Jenny Tinmouth GBR TWR Honda CBR1000RR 0 laps completed

Did not start

Ben Wilson GBR Gearlink Kawasaki ZX-10R

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Milwaukee Yamaha`s Josh Brookes
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.