Qualifying times – Brands Hatch.

1. Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati 46.214secs (46.073secs)
2. Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati 46.231secs (46.277secs)
3. Sean Emmett IFC Racing Ducati 46.313secs (46.301secs)
4. Paul Brown IFC Racing Ducati 46.416secs (46.396secs)
5 John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki 46.439secs (46.474secs)
6. Glen Richards Hawk Racing Kawasaki 46.698secs (46.880secs)
7. Shane Byrne Renegade Ducati 46.728secs (46.489secs)
8. Dean Thomas Dienza Ducati 46.766secs (46.558secs)
9. Karl Harris Rizla Suzuki 46.810secs (46.685secs)
10. Paul Jones Colin Appleyard Yamaha 47.011secs (47.077secs)
11. Simon Crafar Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 47.039secs (46.821secs)
12. Dean Ellison Ducati UK/D&B Racing Ducati 47.128secs (47.022secs)
13. Steve Plater Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 47.183secs (46.648secs)
14. David Jefferies Crescent ETI Suzuki 47.238secs (47.065secs)
15. Gary Mason Motopower Honda 47.275secs (47.134secs)

16. Matt Llewellyn Motopower Honda 47.098secs
17. Jamie Morley IFC Racing Ducati 47.134secs
18. Shane Norval Colin Appleyard Yamaha 47.822secs
19. Nick Medd Crescent ETI Suzuki 48.020secs
20. Jason Davis Marshall Tufflex TW2 Suzuki 47.465secs
21. Mark Burr Hawk Racing Kawasaki 48.515secs
22. Peter Berwick DBK-PR Racing Honda 48.519secs
23. Jamie Robinson JRRA Motorsport Honda 48.612secs
24. Gordon Blackley DBK-PR Racing Honda 48.640secs
25. Phil Giles Padgetts Suzuki 48.865secs
26. Lee Jackson Marshall Tufflex TW2 Honda 48.906secs
27. Neil Faulkner Grafters Recruitment Suzuki 49.036secs

[Top 15 times set in Superpole (riders qualifying times in brackets)]
[Qualifying cut-off: 49.528secs]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Steve Hislop - MonsterMob Ducati 998R Testastretta
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Christian Iddon, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.