BSB Race result: Brands Hatch - race one.

1 Steve Hislop MonsterMob Ducati 30 laps 23mins 25.264secs
2. John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki +1.735secs
3. Paul Brown IFC Racing Ducati +6.802secs
4 Sean Emmett IFC Racing Ducati +8.530secs
5. Shane Byrne Renegade Ducati +8.989secs
6. Steve Plater Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha +9.180secs
7. Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati +10.443secs
8. Karl Harris Rizla Suzuki +14.219secs
9. Simon Crafar Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha +24.181secs
10. Gary Mason Motopower Honda +25.293secs
11. Paul Jones Colin Appleyard Yamaha +25.477secs
12. Dean Ellison Ducati UK/D&B Racing Ducati +25.687secs
13 David Jefferies Crescent ETI Suzuki +30.417secs
14. Jamie Morley IFC Racing Ducati +40.586secs
15. Shane Norval Colin Appleyard Yamaha +1lap
16. Mark Burr Hawk Racing Kawasaki +1 lap
17. Lee Jackson Marshall Tufflex TW2 Honda +1 lap
18. Jason Davis Marshall Tufflex TW2 Suzuki +1 lap
19. Nick Medd Crescent ETI Suzuki +1 lap
20. Phil Giles Padgetts Suzuki +1 lap
21. Gordon Blackley DBK-PR Racing Honda +1 lap

Rtd Jamie Robinson JRRA Racing Honda 22 laps completed
Rtd Glen Richards Hawk Racing Kawasaki 18 laps completed
Rtd Dean Thomas Dienza Ducati 10 laps completed
Rtd Neil Faulkner Grafters Recruitment Suzuki 5 laps completed
Rtd Peter Berwick DBK-PR Racing Honda 5 laps completed

Fastest Lap

Steve Hislop MonsterMob Ducati 46.192secs 153.79kph lap 6

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Steve Hislop - MonsterMob Ducati 998R Testastretta
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.