Qualifying times - Donington Park.

1. Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati 1min 08.668secs (1min 16.491secs)
2. Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati 1min 08.784secs (1min 17.773secs)
3. Shane Byrne Renegade Ducati 1min 09.245secs (1min 17.373secs)
4. Paul Brown IFC Racing Ducati 1min 09.292secs (1min 17.854secs)
5. Sean Emmett IFC Racing Ducati 1min 09.415secs (1min 17.658secs)
6 John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki 1min 09.427secs (1min 16.812secs)
7. Karl Harris Rizla Suzuki 1min 09.443secs (1min 16.376secs)
8. Simon Crafar Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min 09.540secs (1min 17.300secs)
9. Steve Plater Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min 09.556secs (1min 17.299secs)
10. Glen Richards Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1min 09.651secs (1min 18.390secs)
11 Dean Thomas Dienza Ducati 1min 09.907secs (1min 17.339secs)
12. Dean Ellison Ducati UK/D&B Racing Ducati 1min 10.578secs (1min 18.620secs)
13. Gary Mason Motopower Honda 1min 10.693secs (1min 18.748secs)
14. Mark Burr Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1min 10.778secs (1min 18.728secs)
15. Shane Norval Colin Appleyard Yamaha 1min 11.494secs (1min 18.700secs)
16. Phil Giles Padgetts Suzuki 1min 12.239secs (1min 18.684secs)

17. Jon Kirkham Grafters Recruitment Suzuki 1min 18.912secs
18. Jamie Robinson JRRA Motorsport Honda 1min 18.997secs
19. Paul Jones Colin Appleyard Yamaha 1min 19.089secs
20. Marty Nutt Pedgetts Suzuki 1min 19.237secs
21. Jason Davis Marshall Tufflex TW2 Suzuki 1min 19.393secs
22. Peter Berwick DBK-PR Racing Honda 1min 19.781secs
23. Lee Jackson Marshall Tufflex TW2 Honda 1min 19.801secs
24. Jamie Morley IFC Racing Ducati 1min 19.920secs
25. John Crawford Crescent ETI Suzuki 1min 20.007secs
26. Gordon Blackley DBK-PR Racing Honda 1min 22.630secs
27. Neil Faulkner Grafters Recruitment Suzuki 1min 23.289secs
28. Nick Medd Crescent ETI Suzuki 1min 23.487secs

[Top 16 times set in Superpole (riders' wet qualifying times in brackets)]
[Qualifying cut-off: 1min 24.013secs]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Rutter - Renegade Ducati 998R Testastretta
Lee Jackson, Buildbase BMW, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jack Kennedy, Team WD-40, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jenny Timouth, Honda Racing, BSB test day [Credit Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Buildbase BMW, BSB Donington test [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing, BSB, Donington test [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing, BSB, Donington test [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, Almeria [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
David Johnson, MotoDex BMW, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Tyco BMW, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Stuart Easton, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Laverty (GBR), Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Yamaha R1, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison (GBR), JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Ian Hutchinson (GBR), PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Ryuichi Kiyonari and Lee Jackson, Buildbase BMW [Credit: British Superbike]
Vittorio Iannuzzo, Tsingtao MV Agusta, BSB [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.