Oulton Park - Free practice times.

Michael Rutter [Renegade] fastest in the free practice session; Steve Hislop [Monster Mob] second; Sean Emmett [IFC Racing] third; Paul Brown [IFC Racing] fourth; John Reynolds [Rizla Suzuki] fifth.

Leading times - Free practice - Oulton Park:

1. Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati 1min 32.115secs
2. Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati 1min 32.383secs
3. Sean Emmett IFC Racing Ducati 1min 32.477secs
4. Paul Brown IFC Racing Ducati 1min 32.739secs
5. John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki 1min 33.431secs
6. Shane Byrne Renegade Ducati 1min 33.494secs
7. Dean Thomas Dienza Ducati 1min 33.613secs
8. Glen Richards Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1min 34.089secs
9. Steve Plater Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min 34.303secs
10. Karl Harris Rizla Suzuki 1min 34.638secs
11. Dean Ellison Ducati UK/D&B Racing Ducati 1min 34.732secs
12. Ross McCulloch ETI Racing Suzuki 1min 35.174secs
13. Gary Mason Motopower Honda 1min 35.426secs
14. Simon Crafar Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min 35.698secs
15. Mark Burr Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1min 36.092secs
16. Shane Norval Appleyard Racing Yamaha 1min 36.431secs
17. Jamie Robinson JRRA Motorsport Honda 1min 36.865secs
18. Phil Giles Padgetts Suzuki 1min 36.877secs
19. Lee Jackson Marshall Tufflex TW2 Honda 1min 36.914secs
20. Jason Davis Team Shark Suzuki 1min 37.359secs
21. Peter Berwick Team DBK Honda 1min 38.343secs
22. Jon Kirkham Grafters / Pirelli Suzuki 1min 38.428secs
23. Marty Nutt Padgetts Suzuki Suzuki 1min 39.210secs
24. Gordon Blackley PR Racing Honda 1min 39.288secs
25. Neil Faulkner Grafters / Pirelli Suzuki 1min 41.706secs

Weather : Sunny / Dry.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Rutter - Renegade Ducati 998 R Testastretta
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.