Snetterton - Free practice times.

John Reynolds [Rizla] sets the quickest time of the day in free practice; Shane Byrne [Renegade] is second; Sean Emmett [IFC] third; Michael Rutter [Renegade] fourth; Steve Plater [Virgin Mobile Aiwa] completes the top five.

Leading times - Free practice - Snetterton:

1. John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki 1min 06.250secs
2. Shane Byrne Renegade Ducati 1min 06.312secs
3. Sean Emmett IFC Racing Ducati 1min 06.363secs
4. Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati 1min 06.720secs
5. Steve Plater Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min 06.919secs
6. Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati 1min 06.943secs
7. Giovanni Bussei Rizla/Crescent Suzuki 1min 07.087secs
8. Paul Brown IFC Racing Ducati 1min 07.303secs
9. Dean Ellison D&B Racing Ducati 1min 07.352secs
10. John Crawford Crescent ETI Suzuki 1min 07.538secs

11. Dean Thomas Dienza Ducati 1min 07.683secs
12. Simon Crafar Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min 07.913secs
13. Paul Jones Appleyard/Virgin Mobile Yamaha 1min 08.238secs
14. Matt Llewellyn Motopower Honda 1min 08.247secs
15. Glen Richards Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1min 08.257secs
16. Gary Mason Motopower Honda 1min 08.413secs
17. Lee Jackson Marshall Tufflex TW2 Honda 1min 08.539secs
18. Shane Norval Appleyard Racing Yamaha 1min 08.669secs
19. Paul Young Grafters / Pirelli Suzuki 1min 08.750secs
20. Jamie Robinson JRRA Motorsport Honda 1min 08.941secs
21. Adrian Coates Padgetts Suzuki 1min 09.076secs
22. Jason Davis Team Shark Suzuki 1min 09.110secs
23. Marty Nutt Padgetts Suzuki 1min 10.695secs
24. Gordon Blackley PR Racing Honda 1min 10.728secs
25. Peter Berwick Team DBK Honda 1min 11.152secs

Jon Kirkham Grafters Kawasaki Did not set a time
Mark Burr Hawk Racing Kawasaki Did not set a time
Nick Medd Crescent ETI Suzuki Did not set a time
Neil Faulkner Grafters / Pirelli Suzuki Did not set a time

Weather : Sunny / Dry.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
John Reynolds - Rizla Suzuki GSX-R1000
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.