Race results: Snetterton - race two.

Full race results from race two of the fifth round of the British Superbike championship held at Snetterton.

1 Sean Emmett No.3 Ducati - IFC Racing 22:24.643
2 Steve Hislop No.2 Ducati - Monster Mob Ducati UK + 2.095
3 Michael Rutter No.6 Ducati - Team Renegade Ducati + 2.323
4 Steve Plater No.4 Yamaha - Virgin Mobile Aiwa + 2.327
5 Shane Byrne No.8 Ducati - Team Renegade Ducati +10.945
6 Paul Brown No.5 Ducati - IFC Racing +12.913
7 Simon Crafar No.9 Yamaha - Virgin Mobile Aiwa +13.824
8 Glen Richards No.75 Kawasaki - Hawk Kawasaki +21.176
9 Dean Ellison No.12 Ducati - D & B Racing +30.762
10 Paul Jones No.25 Yamaha -Appleyard/Virgin Mobile +30.983
11 Giovanni Bussei No.11 Suzuki - Rizla Suzuki/ Crescent +31.191
12 Adrian Coates No.19 Suzuki - Padgetts Suzuki +40.487
13 Shane Norval No.24 Yamaha -Appleyard/Virgin Mobile +45.822
14 Jamie Robinson No.77 Honda - Spidi JRRA Motosport +48.706
15 Lee Jackson No.10 Honda - Marshall Tufflex +52.676
16 Jason Davis No.17 Suzuki - Team Shark +52.845
17 Paul Young No.96 Suzuki - Grafters / Pirelli +56.119
18 Jon Kirkham No.97 Suzuki - Grafters / Pirelli +59.054
19 Mark Burr No.22 Kawasaki - Hawk Kawasaki + 1 LAP

Gordon Blackley No.68 Honda - PR Racing D.N.F.
Nick Medd No.111 Suzuki - Rizla /Crescent Schol. D.N.F.
Peter Berwick No.16 Honda - Team DBK D.N.F.
John Reynolds No.1 Suzuki - Rizla Suzuki/ Crescent D.N.F.
Dean Thomas No.23 Ducati-Phones 4 U Dienza Ducati D.N.F.
Marty Nutt No.88 Suzuki - Padgetts Suzuki D.N.F.
Neil Faulkner No.98 Suzuki – Grafters / Pirelli D.N.F.
Gary Mason No.15 Honda - Team Motopower Firehawk D.N.F.

Fastest Lap:
Sean Emmett No.3 Ducati - IFC Racing 1:06.419 at 170.27kph

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Sean Emmett (left) and Shane Byrne (far right) lead the BSB field into Redgate
Lee Jackson, Buildbase BMW, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jack Kennedy, Team WD-40, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jenny Timouth, Honda Racing, BSB test day [Credit Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Buildbase BMW, BSB Donington test [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing, BSB, Donington test [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing, BSB, Donington test [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, Almeria [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
David Johnson, MotoDex BMW, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Tyco BMW, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Stuart Easton, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Laverty (GBR), Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Yamaha R1, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison (GBR), JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Ian Hutchinson (GBR), PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Ryuichi Kiyonari and Lee Jackson, Buildbase BMW [Credit: British Superbike]
Vittorio Iannuzzo, Tsingtao MV Agusta, BSB [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.