Brands Hatch - Combined qualifying times.

Sean Emmett [IFC Racing] fastest overall after the two qualifying sessions at Brands Hatch; Michael Rutter [Renegade] is second; Steve Plater [Virgin Mobile Aiwa] third.

Combined qualifying sessions - Brands Hatch:

1. Sean Emmett IFC Racing Ducati 1min 26.702secs
2. Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati 1min 27.227secs
3. Steve Plater Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min 27.493secs
4. Dean Thomas Dienza Ducati 1min 27.543secs
5. John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki 1min 27.544secs
6. Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati 1min 27.756secs
7. Shane Byrne Renegade Ducati 1min 27.775secs
8. Glen Richards Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1min 27.801secs
9. Paul Brown IFC Racing Ducati 1min 28.084secs
10. Giovanni Bussei Rizla/Crescent Suzuki 1min 28.122secs

11. Dean Ellison D&B Racing Ducati 1min 28.151secs
12. Simon Crafar Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min 28.165secs
13. Jamie Morley IFC Racing Ducati 1min 28.318secs
14. Gary Mason Motopower Honda 1min 28.330secs
15. John Crawford Crescent ETI Suzuki 1min 28.432secs
16. Mark Burr Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1min 29.093secs
17. Matt Llewellyn Motopower Honda 1min 29.175secs
18. Adrian Coates Padgetts Suzuki 1min 29.473secs
19. Paul Jones Appleyard/Virgin Mobile Yamaha 1min 29.519secs
20. Jason Davis Team Shark Suzuki 1min 29.834secs
21. Shane Norval Appleyard Racing Yamaha 1min 29.848secs
22. Jamie Robinson JRRA Motorsport Honda 1min 29.907secs
23. Paul Yoong Grafters / Pirelli Suzuki 1min 30.202secs
24. Marty Nutt Padgetts Suzuki 1min 30.242secs
25. Lee Jackson Marshall Tufflex TW2 Honda 1min 30.566secs
26. Jim Moodie Motopower Honda 1min 30.610secs
27. Jon Kirkham Grafters Kawasaki 1min 31.963secs
28. Nick Medd Crescent ETI Suzuki 1min 32.094secs
29. Gordon Blackley PR Racing Honda 1min 32.778secs
30. Neil Faulkner Grafters / Pirelli Suzuki 1min 34.794secs

Qualification Maxima: 1m 35.372s

Italics denotes best time set in first session.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Championship contender Michael Rutter - Renegade Ducati.
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Christian Iddon, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.