Brands Hatch - Free practice times.

Sean Emmett [IFC Racing] fastest again - this time in free practice; John Reynolds [Rizla] is second; Michael Rutter [Renegade] third; Shane Byrne [Renegade] fourth; Steve Plater [Virgin Mobile Aiwa] completes the top five.

Free practice - Brands Hatch:

1. Sean Emmett IFC Racing Ducati 1min 26.813secs
2. John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki 1min 27.363secs
3. Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati 1min 27.535secs
4. Shane Byrne Renegade Ducati 1min 27.538secs
5. Steve Plater Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min 27.558secs
6. Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati 1min 28.293secs
7. Dean Thomas Dienza Ducati 1min 28.341secs
8. Glen Richards Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1min 28.661secs
9. John Crawford Crescent ETI Suzuki 1min 28.661secs
10. Paul Brown IFC Racing Ducati 1min 28.723secs

11. Dean Ellison D&B Racing Ducati 1min 28.836secs
12. Simon Crafar Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min 28.911secs
13. Gary Mason Motopower Honda 1min 29.369secs
14. Matt Llewellyn Motopower Honda 1min 29.865secs
15. Adrian Coates Padgetts Suzuki 1min 29.892secs
16. Paul Jones Appleyard/Virgin Mobile Yamaha 1min 30.316secs
17. Jamie Morley IFC Racing Ducati 1min 30.554secs
18. Jamie Robinson JRRA Motorsport Honda 1min 30.581secs
19. Shane Norval Appleyard/Virgin Mobile Yamaha 1min 30.621secs
20. Jason Davis Team Shark Suzuki 1min 30.903secs
21. Paul Yoong Grafters / Pirelli Suzuki 1min 31.289secs
22. Lee Jackson Marshall Tufflex TW2 Honda 1min 31.413secs
23. Jim Moodie Motopower Honda 1min 31.646secs
24. Marty Nutt Padgetts Suzuki 1min 31.711secs
25. Mark Burr Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1min 31.731secs
26. Nick Medd Crescent ETI Suzuki 1min 31.756secs
27. Jon Kirkham Grafters Kawasaki 1min 32.833secs
28. Neil Faulkner Grafters / Pirelli Suzuki 1min 35.415secs
29. Giovanni Bussei Rizla/Crescent Suzuki 6min 50.642secs
- Gordon Blackley PR Racing Honda n/a

Weather: Bright / Dry.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Hizzy goes over the edge at Brands.
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Christian Iddon, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.