Qualifying times - Rockingham.

1 John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki 1min 09.988secs (1min 10.399secs)
2. Sean Emmett IFC Racing Ducati 1min 10.088secs (1min 10.333secs)
3. Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati 1min 10.192secs (1min 11.028secs)
4. Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati 1min 10.350secs (1min 10.308secs)
5. Glen Richards Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1min 10.370secs (1min 10.424secs)
6. Shane Byrne Renegade Ducati 1min 10.542secs (1min 11.045secs)
7 Dean Thomas Dienza Ducati 1min 10.736secs (1min 10.823secs)
8. Jamie Morley IFC Racing Ducati 1min 10.793secs (1min 11.295secs)
9. Steve Plater Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min 10.826secs (1min 10.361secs)
10. Shane Norval Colin Appleyard Yamaha 1min 11.207secs (1min 11.890secs)
11. Mark Burr Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1min 11.245secs (1min 11.637secs)
12. Simon Crafar Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min 11.364secs (1min 10.689secs)
13. David Jefferies Rizla Suzuki 1min 11.452secs (1min 11.508secs)
14. Gary Mason Motopower Honda 1min 11.840secs (1min 11.738secs)
15. Dean Ellison Ducati UK/D&B Racing Ducati 1min 12.193secs (1min 11.563secs)

16. Paul Brown IFC Racing Ducati 1min 11.001secs**
17. Matt Llewellyn Motopower Honda 1min 11.921secs
18. Jason Davis Marshall Tufflex TW2 Suzuki 1min 12.180secs
19. Adrian Coates Padgetts Suzuki 1min 12.207secs
20. Paul Young Grafters Recruitment Suzuki 1min 12.295secs
21. Paul Jones Colin Appleyard Yamaha 1min 12.301secs*
22 Jon Kirkham Grafters Recruitment Suzuki 1min 12.364secs
23. Marty Nutt Pedgetts Suzuki 1min 12.473secs
24. Lee Jackson Marshall Tufflex TW2 Honda 1min 13.243secs
25. Jamie Robinson JRRA Motorsport Honda 1min 13.505secs
26. Gordon Blackley DBK-PR Racing Honda 1min 14.250secs*

r cent time: 1min 15.581secs

Dnq Peter Berwick DBK-PR Racing Honda 1min 16.087secs
Dnq Neil Faulkner Grafters Recruitment Suzuki 1min 16.447secs

[Top 15 times set in Superpole (riders' qualifying times in brackets)]
[* denotes times set in first qualifying session; ** Paul Brown qualified for Superpole but did not set time]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
John Reynolds - Rizla Suzuki GSX-R1000
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.