Race result: Rockingham - race one.

1 Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati 22 laps 27mins 18.099secs
2. Steve Hislop MonsterMob Ducati +0.421secs
3 Sean Emmett IFC Racing Ducati +1.645secs
4. Shane Byrne Renegade Ducati +3.048secs
5. Dean Thomas Dienza Ducati +6.424secs
6. John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki +8.150secs
7. Glen Richards Hawk Racing Kawasaki +11.149secs
8. Jamie Morley IFC Racing Ducati +16.250secs
9. David Jefferies Rizla Suzuki +20.794secs
10. Dean Ellison Ducati UK/D&B Racing Ducati +24.090secs
11. Simon Crafar Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha +27.554secs
12. Paul Young Grafters Recruitment Suzuki +32.235secs
13. Shane Norval Colin Appleyard Yamaha +34.398secs
14. Paul Jones Colin Appleyard Yamaha +38.641secs
15. Gary Mason Motopower Honda +44.074secs
16. Jason Davis Marshall Tufflex TW2 Suzuki +44.598secs
17 Jon Kirkham Grafters Recruitment Suzuki +46.330secs
18. Matt Llewellyn Motopower Honda +50.034secs
19. Marty Nutt Padgetts Suzuki +55.206secs
20. Lee Jackson Marshall Tufflex TW2 Honda +55.492secs

Rtd Jamie Robinson JRRA Racing Honda 20 laps completed
Rtd Mark Burr Hawk Racing Kawasaki 19 laps completed
Rtd Adrian Coates Padgetts Suzuki 12 laps completed
Rtd Gordon Blackley DBK-PR Racing Honda 9 laps completed
Rtd Steve Plater Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1 laps completed

Fastest Lap

Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati 1min 10.485secs 142.69kph lap 12 new lap record

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Rutter - Renegade Ducati
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.