Race result: Rockingham - race two.

1 Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati 22 laps 26mins 01.047secs
2 Sean Emmett IFC Racing Ducati +1.778secs
3. Dean Thomas Dienza Ducati +2.291secs
4. Steve Hislop MonsterMob Ducati +2.829secs
5. Shane Byrne Renegade Ducati +11.181secs
6. Glen Richards Hawk Racing Kawasaki +14.933secs
7. Jamie Morley IFC Racing Ducati +22.633secs
8. David Jefferies Rizla Suzuki +27.406secs
9. Mark Burr Hawk Racing Kawasaki +31.607secs
10. Dean Ellison Ducati UK/D&B Racing Ducati +33.088secs
11. Paul Young Grafters Recruitment Suzuki +44.980secs
12. Shane Norval Colin Appleyard Yamaha +47.964secs
13. Jason Davis Marshall Tufflex TW2 Suzuki +54.608secs
14. Paul Jones Colin Appleyard Yamaha +54.900secs
15. Marty Nutt Padgetts Suzuki +1min 01.776secs
16. Adrian Coates Padgetts Suzuki +1min 05.194secs
17. Lee Jackson Marshall Tufflex TW2 Honda +1 lap
18. Gordon Blackley DBK-PR Racing Honda +1 lap

Rtd Steve Plater Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 10 laps completed
Rtd Simon Crafar Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 10 laps completed
Rtd Matt Llewellyn Motopower Honda 9 laps completed
Rtd John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki 2 laps completed
Rtd Gary Mason Motopower Honda 2 laps completed
Rtd Jamie Robinson JRRA Racing Honda 2 laps completed
Rtd Jon Kirkham Grafters Recruitment Suzuki 1 laps completed

Fastest Lap

Steve Hislop MonsterMob Ducati 1min 09.961secs 143.76kph lap 19 new lap record

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
The grid girls surround pole winner Michael Rutter`s Renegade Ducati
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.