Race result: Knockhill - race one.

Steve Hislop [Monster Mob] wins race one at Knockhill; Sean Emmett [IFC Racing] is second; Michael Rutter [Renegade] third; Paul Brown [IFC Racing] fourth; John Reynolds [Rizla] completes the top five.

Race one results - Knockhill:

1. Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati 30 laps 26 mins 59.545secs
2. Sean Emmett IFC Racing Ducati +02.410secs
3. Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati +03.509secs
4. Paul Brown IFC Racing Ducati +04.680secs
5. John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki +06.642secs
6. Simon Crafar Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha +07.607secs
7. David Jefferies Rizla/Crescent Suzuki +13.498secs
8. Glen Richards Hawk Racing Kawasaki +13.589secs
9. Paul Jones Appleyard/Virgin Mobile Yamaha +20.343secs
10. Dean Ellison D&B Racing Ducati +21.808secs

11. Marty Nutt Padgetts Suzuki +28.710secs
12. Jon Kirkham Grafters Kawasaki +28.979secs
13. Jason Davis Team Shark Suzuki +29.438secs
14. Mark Burr Hawk Racing Kawasaki +30.086secs
15. Jamie Robinson JRRA Motorsport Honda +31.527secs
16. Shane Norval Appleyard/Virgin Mobile Yamaha +31.830secs
17. Paul Young Grafters / Pirelli Suzuki +33.543secs

Not classified:

DNF. Gary Mason Motopower Honda 26 laps completed
DNF. Dean Thomas Dienza Ducati 25 laps completed
DNF. John Crawford Crescent ETI Suzuki 14 laps completed
DNF. Lee Jackson Marshall Tufflex TW2 Honda 12 laps completed
DNF. Jamie Morley IFC Racing Ducati 9 laps completed
DNF. Shane Byrne Renegade Ducati 6 laps completed
DNF. Adrian Coates Padgetts Suzuki 5 laps completed
DNF. Steve Plater Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 4 laps completed

Fastest Lap

Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati 50.194secs 149.89kph lap 22

Weather: Cloudy / Dry.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Steve Hislop - MonsterMob Ducati
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.