Cadwell Park - Combined qualifying times.

Complete combined qualifying results for round 10 of the British Superbike championship, at Cadwell Park.

Leading times - Combined qualifying sessions - Cadwell Park:

1. Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati 1m 25.192secs
2. Shane Byrne Renegade Ducati 1m 25.886secs
3. John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki 1m 26.004secs
4. Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati 1m 26.018secs
5. Steve Plater Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1m 26.072secs
6. Dean Thomas Dienza Ducati 1m 26.184secs
7. Simon Crafar Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1m 26.403secs
8. Karl Harris Rizla Suzuki 1m 26.523secs
9. Sean Emmett Appleyard/Virgin Mobile Yamaha 1m 26.543secs
10. Glen Richards Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1m 26.758secs

11. John Crawford ETI Racing Suzuki 1m 26.928secs
12. Dean Ellison D&B Racing Ducati 1m 27.258secs
13. Gary Mason Motopower Honda 1m 27.385secs
14. Jason Davis Team Shark Suzuki 1m 27.387secs
15. Mark Burr Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1m 27.888secs
16. Paul Jones Appleyard/Virgin Mobile Yamaha 1m 28.147secs
17. Paul Young Grafters Suzuki 1m 28.168secs
18. Lee Jackson Marshall Tufflex TW2 Yamaha 1m 28.304secs
19. Jamie Robinson JR Motorsport Honda 1m 28.508secs
20. Phil Giles Padgetts Suzuki 1m 29.365secs
21. Marty Nutt Motopower Honda 1m.29.698secs
22. Adrian Coates Padgetts Suzuki 1m 29.794secs
23. Nick Medd Fibreone-Tech Suzuki 1m 29.974secs
24. Gordon Blackley PR Racing Honda 1m 30.158secs

Qualification Maxima: 1m 33.711s

Italics denotes best time set in second session.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Steve Hislop - MonsterMob Ducati
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.