Race results: Cadwell Park - race one.

Full race results from race one today at Cadwell Park, round 10 of the British Superbike championship.

1 Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati - 27:03.104
2 Shane Byrne Team Renegade Ducati - 3.137
3 Michael Rutter Team Renegade Ducati - 8.909
4 John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki/ Crescent Suzuki -10.261
5 Sean Emmett Appleyard/Virgin Mobile Yamaha -14.257
6 Simon Crafar Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha - -15.361
7 Glen Richards Hawk Kawasaki - -18.476
8 Karl Harris Rizla Suzuki/ Crescent Suzuki -25.068
9 Gary Mason Team Motopower Firehawk Honda -28.670
10 John Crawford ETI Racing Suzuki -30.337
11 Mark Burr Hawk Kawasaki -36.757
12 Dean Ellison D & B Racing Ducati -42.651
13 Paul Young Grafters / Pirelli Suzuki -45.922
14 Phil Giles Padgetts Suzuki Suzuki - -46.133
15 Paul Jones Appleyard/Virgin Mobile Yamaha - -46.361
16 Adrian Coates - Padgetts Suzuki Suzuki - -58.473
17 Jason Davis Team Shark Yamaha - -1:02.393
18 Lee Jackson Marshall Tufflex Yamaha - -1:03.200
19 Marty Nutt Team Motopower Firehawk Honda - -1:14.366
20 Nick Medd Fibreone-Tech Suzuki - -1:20.169
21 Gordon Blackley PR Racing Honda - -1:29.614

Did not finish:
Steve Plater Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha - D.N.F.
Jamie Robinson JR Motosport Honda - D.N.F.
Dean Thomas Phones 4 U Dienza Ducati Ducati- D.N.F.

Fastest lap:
Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati - 1:25.056 at 148.01kph

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Sean Emmett looks for a way around Steve Hislop.
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Tommy Bridewell, BSB [Credit:]
Richard Cooper, Buildbase BMW, [Credit:]
Richard Cooper, Anvil Hire TAG Kawasaki [Credit:]
Peter Hickman , RAF Reserves BMW, BSB, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki BSB [Credit:]
Josh Waters (AUS), Bennetts Suzuki, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes, Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes, Luke Mossey, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes, Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes, Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes, Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
John Hopkins, Moto Rapido Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.